Imprint/AGB

Earline AG
Stoffelbachstrasse 7b
8953 Dietikon

Our web address: www.saverave.ch / www.earline.ch

Phone +41 44 541 48 00

Managing Director: Urs Germann [email protected]

Commercial Register Office of the Canton of Zurich
CH-ID: CH-020.3.049.388-5

Value added tax no.
CHE-177.610.435

Design, development and hosting

this:matters GmbH | WordPress Agency
Hasen 64
6424 Lauerz
thismatters.agency

Contents of the website

The content of this website is provided to the best of our knowledge and belief. The completeness of the information is not guaranteed, although every precaution has been taken to avoid errors, mistakes or the like. Audio Protect AG is not liable for damages of any kind arising from the use of this information, the expectations placed in this information or any related data.

Copyright

The layout of the website, the information, the graphics and images used and individual contributions are protected by copyright. Downloads or hard copies of pages and/or parts thereof, as well as documents contained on this website, may only be used for information purposes. Trademarks (or registered trademarks) have only been used for explanations or designations.

Links to external content

Audio Protect AG is in no way liable for the content of websites to which links are provided. These links are provided as a service to the users of the website. Audio Protect AG expressly does not adopt their content as its own.

Opened customer account

This website offers the visitor/orderer the possibility to open a customer account so that further orders can be handled easily. Only the name, address and e-mail address are recorded. If a customer would like to have this account deleted again, an e-mail can be sent to [email protected] to request this. The data will be deleted and the deletion confirmed by e-mail.

Legal effectiveness

Audio Protect AG rejects, within the legal framework, any liability for possible damages that users may encounter on the website or related actions. If individual formulations or parts of this text do not, no longer or no longer completely correspond to the applicable legal situation, the remaining parts of this declaration remain unaffected in their content and validity.

AGB

Impressum/AGB

Earline AG
Stoffelbachstrasse 7b
8953 Dietikon

Unsere Webadresse: www.saverave.ch / www.earline.ch

Telefon +41 44 541 48 00

Geschäftsführer: Urs Germann  [email protected]

Handelsregisteramt des Kanton Zürich
CH-ID: CH-020.3.049.388-5

Mehrwertsteuer Nr.
CHE-177.610.435

Design, Entwicklung und Hosting

this:matters GmbH | WordPress Agentur
Hasen 64
6424 Lauerz
thismatters.agency

Inhalte der Webseite

Der Inhalt dieser Internetseite wird mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Vollständigkeit der Informationen ist ohne Gewähr, obschon jede Vorkehrung getroffen wurde, Fehler, Irrtümer oder dergleichen zu vermeiden. Die Audio Protect AG haftet nicht für Schäden irgendeiner Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Informationen, den in diese Informationen gesetzten Erwartungen oder irgendeinem damit in Zusammenhang stehenden Angaben ergeben.

Copyright

Das Layout der Webseite, die Informationen, die verwendeten Grafiken und Bilder sowie einzelne Beiträge sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Downloads oder Hard Copies von Seiten und/oder Teile davon, sowie Unterlagen, die auf dieser Webseite enthalten sind, dürfen nur zu Informationszwecken erfolgen. Schutzmarken (oder eingetragene Warenzeichen) wurden nur für Erklärungen oder Bezeichnungen verwendet.

Links zu externen Inhalten

In keinem Fall haftet die Audio Protect AG für den Inhalt der Websites zu denen Links angeboten werden. Diese Links werden als Service für die Nutzer der Webseite bereitgestellt. Ihre Inhalte macht sich die Audio Protect AG ausdrücklich nicht zu eigen.

Eröffnetes Kundenkonto

Diese Webseite bietet dem Besucher/Besteller die Möglichkeit ein Kundenkonto zu eröffnen damit weitere Bestellungen einfach abgehandelt werden können. Erfasst ist lediglich der Name und die Adresse und E-Mail Adresse. Möchte ein Kunde dieses Konto gerne wieder gelöscht haben, kann auf    [email protected]    eine Mail gesandt werden um dies zu verlangen. Die Daten werden gelöscht und via Mail die Löschung bestätigt.

Rechtswirksamkeit

Die Audio Protect AG lehnt, innerhalb der gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen, jegliche Haftung für eventuelle Schäden ab, die Anwendern auf der Webseite oder verwandte Aktionen begegnen können. Sofern einzelne Formulierungen oder Teile dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht mehr vollständig entsprechen, bleiben die übrigen Teile dieser Erklärung in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

AGB