Imprint/AGB

Earline AG
Stoffelbachstrasse 7b
8953 Dietikon

Our web address: www.saverave.ch / www.earline.ch

Phone +41 44 541 48 00

Managing Director: Urs Germann [email protected]

Commercial Register Office of the Canton of Zurich
CH-ID: CH-020.3.049.388-5

Value added tax no.
CHE-177.610.435

Design, development and hosting

this:matters GmbH | WordPress Agency
Hasen 64
6424 Lauerz
thismatters.agency

Contents of the website

The content of this website is provided to the best of our knowledge and belief. The completeness of the information is not guaranteed, although every precaution has been taken to avoid errors, mistakes or the like. Audio Protect AG is not liable for damages of any kind arising from the use of this information, the expectations placed in this information or any related data.

Copyright

The layout of the website, the information, the graphics and images used and individual contributions are protected by copyright. Downloads or hard copies of pages and/or parts thereof, as well as documents contained on this website, may only be used for information purposes. Trademarks (or registered trademarks) have only been used for explanations or designations.

Links to external content

Audio Protect AG is in no way liable for the content of websites to which links are provided. These links are provided as a service to the users of the website. Audio Protect AG expressly does not adopt their content as its own.

Opened customer account

This website offers the visitor/orderer the possibility to open a customer account so that further orders can be handled easily. Only the name, address and e-mail address are recorded. If a customer would like to have this account deleted again, an e-mail can be sent to [email protected] to request this. The data will be deleted and the deletion confirmed by e-mail.

Legal effectiveness

Audio Protect AG rejects, within the legal framework, any liability for possible damages that users may encounter on the website or related actions. If individual formulations or parts of this text do not, no longer or no longer completely correspond to the applicable legal situation, the remaining parts of this declaration remain unaffected in their content and validity.

AGB

Mentions légales/CGV

Earline AG
Stoffelbachstrasse 7b
8953 Dietikon

Notre adresse web : www.saverave.ch / www.earline.ch

Téléphone +41 44 541 48 00

Directeur : Urs Germann u.germann@earline.ch

Registre du commerce du canton de Zurich
CH-ID : CH-020.3.049.388-5

N° de TVA
CHE-177.610.435

Conception, développement et hébergement

this:matters GmbH | Agence WordPress
Hasen 64
6424 Lauerz
thismatters.agency

Contenu du site web

Le contenu de ce site Internet est mis à disposition en toute bonne foi. L'exhaustivité des informations est sans garantie, bien que toutes les mesures aient été prises pour éviter les erreurs, les fautes ou autres. Audio Protect SA n'est pas responsable des dommages de quelque nature que ce soit résultant de l'utilisation de ces informations, des attentes placées dans ces informations ou de toute donnée qui y est liée.

Copyright

La mise en page du site web, les informations, les graphiques et les images utilisés ainsi que certains articles sont protégés par des droits d'auteur. Les téléchargements ou copies papier de pages et/ou de parties de pages, ainsi que de documents contenus dans ce site web, ne peuvent être effectués qu'à des fins d'information. Les marques de protection (ou marques déposées) n'ont été utilisées que pour des explications ou des désignations.

Liens vers des contenus externes

En aucun cas, Audio Protect SA n'est responsable du contenu des sites web vers lesquels des liens sont proposés. Ces liens sont fournis en tant que service pour les utilisateurs du site web. Audio Protect SA ne s'approprie expressément pas leur contenu.

Compte client ouvert

Ce site Internet offre au visiteur/client la possibilité d'ouvrir un compte client afin de pouvoir traiter facilement d'autres commandes. Seuls le nom, l'adresse et l'adresse e-mail sont saisis. Si un client souhaite supprimer ce compte, il peut envoyer un e-mail à u.germann@audioprotect.ch pour le demander. Les données seront effacées et la suppression sera confirmée par e-mail.

Efficacité juridique

Audio Protect AG décline, dans les limites du cadre légal, toute responsabilité pour d'éventuels dommages que les utilisateurs pourraient rencontrer sur le site web ou des actions connexes. Si certaines formulations ou parties de ce texte ne correspondent pas, plus ou plus complètement à la situation juridique en vigueur, les autres parties de cette déclaration n'en sont pas affectées dans leur contenu et leur validité.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE